Posted by: callighan | 18 May 2009

irResponsible!

A macguffin in the form of a stray banknote has found its way onto my desk today
and I caught a glimpse of a world which I have held at arms length

It is something of strife and yet of value
It is a sphere of the ever present animals of interaction
And it is in itself, an ever-present telescreen

With its coming, I realise
and feel,

that time has been flowing through me like soft breezes of air which will later turn to gust
that life and its experiences are not carved by fate’s hands nor are they threads of maidens
that truth is a multilateral entity, given unique meaning by each unique individual

and most importantly,
that I have betrayed my own resolve..

Which I currently hold more than before

Responses

  1. salam knowing 🙂

    eh salam kenal 🙂

  2. Good knowing you.

  3. eh emang this blog dikhususkan in english?

  4. Not really.
    But I prefer it to be that way. 🙂

  5. bhs inggris sy biasa2 aja, di atas ada beberapa kosakata yg sy baru dapat 😀 hehe

  6. it`s usually, please don`t afraid as long you not betrayed another person

  7. I agree.
    To err is human.

    But to forgive is another tale.

    Thank you for the comments.


Leave a Reply

Categories

