Posted by: callighan | 31 January 2009

Turns out I’m a Cylon

Join the Fight and take the Battlestar Galactica Personality Quiz! jointhefight.scifi.com

So I joined the fight as a Cylon as I’ve been sympathizing with Sharon Agathon since I first discovered the series. Her personality strikes me as endearing. Just what I look for in a partner.

Then I took the BSG personality test online. Lo and behold, I AM Sharon Agathon. Well, at least from a personality standpoint. The profound thing is, love is my God.

Leave a Reply

Categories

